Melissa's best selling erotic series that is mainly set in Hawaii. Most of the books have some elements of BDSM and romantic suspense, but at the heart of the series is about finding love in the most beautiful of settings. Find out more »

The Harmless Series

Harmless Military

A spin off of the wildly popular Harmless series, featuring military men and the women who love them. Find out more »

The Santinis

Four brothers who believe in service before self, and the women who will bring them to their knees. Find out more »

Semper Fi Marines

Three category length books that are loosely linked to The Santini Series. Each book is a contemporary romance and can be read alone but are more enjoyable read together. Find out more »

Cursed Clan

A five book paranormal series featuring the Clan McClennan and a curse that has haunted them for centuries. Find out more »

By Blood

Enter the world of Victorian England where an entire world of vampires operates within the glittery world of the ton. Find out more »

Sweet Shoppe

Mel's sweet paranormal series where visting The Sweet Shoppe brings you your heart's desire. Find out more »

Once Upon an Accident

The Once Upon an Accident books are set in regency England and are loosely connected to a group of friends. They are steamy romantic suspense with a different hero and heroine for each book. Every book has a turning point based on an accident. Each of the prior characters appears in the other novels, allowing the reader to catch up. Find out more »

Hawaiian Holidays

Three friends find more than a little fun in the sun when they spend their holiday in Hawaii. Find out more »

Bounty Hunters, Inc.

Bounty Hunters Inc are futuristic action adventures filled with intrigue. Find out more »

Texas Temptations

A menage series involving women who find two, three or four men just for her. Find out more »

Saints & Sinners

Another futuristic series filled with hot action and searing romance. Find out more »

Single Titles


» From Melissa's latest release (at the upper left), right back to her debut novel, the grid below shows them all.

»Pick a cover, any cover, and CLICK! If an excerpt has been posted to this site, your click will take you where you can START READING! If we haven't yet posted a book's excerpt, you'll be taken to a summary of the story and some handy ordering links.

» We will be posting all of Melissa's excerpts. To find out when an excerpt is added, be sure to stay connected. Thanks!


Not all books have excerpts posted on this site yet. Use the form below to make an excerpt request. Most requested excerpts will rise higher on our production queue. 

E-mail Address:

Requested Excerpt:

What is 2 plus 6?
Please help us combat spam. This question helps prove that
you are a real person and not a spam bot.