Harmless Trouble Series - Melissa Schroeder

The Harmless Trouble Series

Three stories filled with intrigue, danger, and desire.

When I was reimagining the Harmless World, I knew these three books belonged together in their own series and Harmless Trouble fits all of the books.

As with many of the other Harmless World books, many of these characters are known to Harmless readers.

Part of the Harmless World...

Reading Order

Tropes & Themes in The Harmless Trouble Series... What interests you?