About the Harmless Series - Melissa Schroeder

FAQ Category: About the Harmless Series

What are the Original Harmless Five?

With the changes to the Harmless series, I wanted to take just a moment to let you know about the transformation. First up is The Original Harmless Five series. These are the first five books of the series and all of them were published by publishers before I went indie. These are the core five […]

Read More →

What is going on with the Harmless books?

SO MUCH!!! That’s the short answer, but here is the longer explanation: The books are going through some changes. After almost two decades, I have decided to give them an overhaul. What does that mean? Well, the 14 books (and Jakob Wulf is the 15th book) are being split into four different series. I will […]

Read More →

Where are the Harmless books?!

The Harmless books started returning on October 20th. Make sure to subscribe to my RSS Feed and/or my newsletter and follow me on the socials to make sure you don’t miss all the good news!

Read More →