FAQ: What are the Original Harmless Five? - Melissa Schroeder

What are the Original Harmless Five?

With the changes to the Harmless series, I wanted to take just a moment to let you know about the transformation.

First up is The Original Harmless Five series. These are the first five books of the series and all of them were published by publishers before I went indie. These are the core five books that lead to so many other books in the Harmless World.

The books have been expanded with new scenes and expanded or brand new epilogues.

← All FAQ