The Santinis Collection

Part of the Santinis Series

Four brothers who believe in service before self and the women who will bring them to their knees.

Book One:

Joint Base San Antonio
Army Medic Leo Santini doesn’t know what hit him when he runs into prickly physical therapist Maryanne Johnson.

Book Two:

Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam
Quiet and thoughtful Navy SEAL Marco Santini doesn’t realize love is right under his nose, but once he does, nothing will stop him from capturing Alana Kailikea’s heart.

Book Three:

Moody AFB
PJ Gianni Santini finds the woman of his dreams the day before a deployment. When he returns, he has one mission on his mind, conquering professor Kianna Jones.

Book Four:

Quantico MCB
Vicente sees himself as the last Santini standing when he comes up close and personal with the one woman he has always loved, Jules Andrews. Now all he cares about is being that last man standing—as long as he’s her man.

Melissa Schroeder doesn’t disappoint as she continues to unleash her sexy Santini brothers on us.Ms Romantic Reads

The Santinis Collection

Part of the Santinis Series

reader interests in this series...

  • Leonardo_1800x2700

    Book 1

  • Marco_1800x2700

    Book 2

  • Gianni_1800x2700

    Book 3

  • Vicente_1800x2700

    Book 4

  • Santini Holiday_600x900

    Book 5

  • Santini Book 6

    Book 6

  • Santini_BK7_1800x2700

    Book 7

  • Santini_BK8_1800x2700

    Book 8

  • Santini_BK9_1800x2700

    Book 9

  • santini_bk10_1400x2100

    Book 10

  • SantiniBundle_1800x2700

    Related Bundle

  • Bundle6-8_1800x2700

    Related Bundle

The Santinis Collection

is available in the following formats:

Harmless Publishing

Jun 25, 2013